Brom Gustav - Big Band Legenda

Brom Gustav
Big Band Legenda

Vydavateľstvo Musica (2000)


Rat race
Whisper not
Night and day
Mood indigo
It's only a paper moon
For heavens sake
New York city blues
Summer Time
Fly me to the moon
I left my heart in san francisco    
It don't mean a thing
Take a train    
Send in the clowns


« späť na diskografiu

Copyright 2004-2010. All rights reserved. Created by Soyamedia